Executives


Name Position Contact
Tracey Kelly President traceyleekelly@me.com
250-423-0746
Arthur Sombrowski Vice President arthur@igsco.ca
Renee Young Treasurer reneey73@telus.net
Lisa Grabas Director mlgrabas@telus.net
Mike DeMarchi Coach Coordinator mike.demarchi@gmail.com
Lisa Samycia Officiating and Safety Coordinator samycia1@telus.net
Marty Williams Ice Coordinator and Equipment Manager martyw1@shaw.ca
Kristen Miller Secretary kristeng@telus.net

November Ice Schedule

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.