Executives


Name Position Contact
Tracey Kelly President traceyleekelly@me.com
250-423-0746
Arthur Sombrowski Vice President arthur@igsco.ca
Mike DeMarchi Officiating Coordinator mike.demarchi@gmail.com
Renee Young Treasurer reneey73@telus.net
Lisa Grabas Secretary mlgrabas@telus.net
Bill Johnson Coach Coordinator bill.johnson@sd5.bc.ca
Lisa Samycia Safety Risk Management Coordinator samycia1@telus.net
Marty Williams Ice Coordinator martyw1@shaw.ca

September Ice Schedule

Upcoming Events


Sep. 29, 2017 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Ghostrider Game
Fernie Memorial Arena
Fernie VS Beaver Valley

read more »


Sep. 30, 2017 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Ghostrider Game
Fernie Memorial Arena
Fernie VS Castlegar

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.